Cart 0
zz-- PUFFY Mini CD Singles (Lot of 6) --zz

zz-- PUFFY Mini CD Singles (Lot of 6) --zz


Puffy is one of the most famous Japanese female pop groups in the 1990s and this set of 6 mini CD singles is so colorful and fun to listen to. 

1) Tararan / Puffy no Tourman (4 tracks)

2) Circuit No Musume (2 tracks)

3) Nagisa Ni Matsuwaru Etc. (2 tracks)

4) Kore ga Watashi no Ikiru Michi (4 tracks)

5) Mother/Nehorina Hahorina (4 tracks)

6) Asia No Junshin (3 tracks)

All CDs are preowned in great condition and have such wonderful artwork done by the New York artist Rodney Greenblat


Share this Product

More from this collection